Participating Schools 


Eight schools currently have committed to participating in the 2019 Leadership Academy program.  Students must attend one of these schools to participate in the MVP Leadership Academy. 

  • Bernard Black

  • Gateway

  • Greenfield

  • Herrera

  • LCK

  • Loyola

  • Tonalea

  • Willis

©2019 The MVP Foundation, a 501(c)(3) charitable organization  |  All Rights Reserved